Kaffe Fassett and Rowan Yarns Mystery Afghan KAL – Clue 8 Pattern Chart

Kaffe_Fassett_Clue_8It’s week 8! Man, the suspension is killing me! Just one more square left to mystery now! By now I’m sure most of us are feeling the pre-Christmas oh-my-god-its-crazy-busy stress, so I won’t keep you from getting things done any longer. Not sure if anyone reads my blurbs about this KAL anyways, or if ya’ll just scroll down to the good stuff (the charts, that is).

For the full instructions, head to the Rowan Yarns KAL website.
If this is your first time visiting, you may want to be interested in the charts for the previews squares: Clue 1, Clue 2, Clue 3, Clue 4, Clue 5, Clue 6, Clue 7.

I’m loving this week’s turquoise colourway, and I really hope I’ll manage to get all squares done before the holidays. So far I’ve kept up every week. As usual, the brown colourway is courtesy of Nottingham Knitter Sarah!

Turquoise

Turquoise

Red

Red

Kaffe_Fassett_Clue_8_pastel

Pastel

Kaffe_Fassett_Clue_8_brown

Nottingham Knitter’s Brown

Come on knitters! Just 7 more squares to go after this colourway! WE CAN DO IT!

Leave a Reply

