Kaffe Fassett and Rowan Yarns Mystery Afghan KAL – Clue 4 Pattern Chart

Kaffe_Fassett_Clue_4
Clue 4 is out! You can download the original instructions from the Rowan Yarns website as usual. This week’s square is my favourite so far, mainly because I absolutely adore Peacock, I think it’s my favourite colour of the whole set. If you’ve finished all your week 3 squares, just think about how we’re already 30% finished! I’ve so far had no problem keeping the pace, and if I can keep it up there is a good chance I’ll actually finish before Christmas. Sounds pretty exciting, don’t you think?
If you’re new to my blog or just getting started with the Mystery KAL, you may want to check out Clue 1, Clue 2 and Clue 3.

As you probably know by now, I have slightly gone off the original design brief by changing the thickness of the stripes in my version. I still like it and can’t wait to see how it’ll look sewn up.

And now the bit you’re really here for.. this week’s charts! Simply click on the images to open the .pdf with the full instructions, then click save or print. Sarah has made the chart for the brown colourway again, check out her post on Nottingham Knitter for some great tips!

Kaffe_Fassett_Clue_4_turquoise

Turquoise

Pastel

Pastel

Red

Red

Brown

Nottingham Knitter’s Brown Colourway

Have you memorised the pattern yet? I’ve knit a few squares without instructions now, and it’s making this KAL even more fun! If you have stripey squares coming out of your ears already, just remember we’re almost half way! Hooray!

One thought on “Kaffe Fassett and Rowan Yarns Mystery Afghan KAL – Clue 4 Pattern Chart

Leave a Reply

